League of Professional Theatre Women awards

Martha Coigney congratulates 2011 International Award
Winner Odile Gakire Katese at the presentation ceremony, The French Consulate, New York.

The Josephine Abady Award
Given to honor the memory of Josephine Abady.

The Lee Reynolds Award
Given in honor of Lee Reynolds.

The Lifetime Achievement Award
Given on occasion.

The Lucille Lortel Awards
Awarded to an aspiring woman who is showing creative promise and deserving of recognition and encouragement.

LPTW Gilder/Coigney International Theatre Award
Presented every three years to an exceptional woman theatre artist working outside the U.S.

The Ruth Morley Design Award
Given in honor of leading designer Ruth Morley.

Awards Committee Chairs: Alexis Greene, Joan Firestone
Awards Committee Members: Sheilah Rae, Cara Reichel, Carrie Robbins